Upcoming Shows

EUROPEAN TOUR DATES: JULY/AUGUST, 2019

Wed July 3, What’s Cookin’ Leytonstone London, UK

Frid July 5, The Maverick Americana Festival, UK

Sat July 6, The Maverick Americana Festival, UK

Mon July 8, Colindale Folk Club, UK

Wed July 10, 81 Renshaw Street, Liverpool, UK

Thur July 11, The Shepherds Arms, Aberdare, Wales

Frid July 12, Tamworth Folk Club, UK

Sun July 14, Bridge End, Wales

Mon July 15, String Theory Hawick, Scotland

Tues July 16, Voodoo Lounge, Edinburgh

Sat July 20, Pick N Mix, Leeds, UK

Mon July 22, The American Bar, Belfast

Wed July 24, The Roisin Dubh, Galway, Ireland

Thurs July 25, Spirit Store, Dundalk, Ireland

Frid July 26th, Galway Fringe Festival, Ireland

Wed July 31st, Screeb House, Connemmara, Ireland

Thurs Aug 8-11, Telemark Festivalen, Norway

NEW YORK

THE LIFE & TIMES OF JAMES “THE ROOSTER” CORCORAN: New songs about the 19th Century Irish-American gang leader & squatter colony chief.

SUN OCT 28TH: THE FIRESIDE @ LIC BAR, QUEENS - 6pm-8pm

FRID NOV 16TH: THE OLD STONE HOUSE, BROOKLYN - 7pm-9pm

NEW YORK/NEW JERSEY & LONG ISLAND

Sep 07            Northport Original Open Mic, Huntington, NY

Sep 30            The Black Sheep Ranch, Connecticut 

Oct 09              The Scratcher Sessions, Manhattan, NYC

Nov 05            The Hurdy Gurdy Folk Club, Bloomfield,  NJ

Nov 10-14          NERFA, Stamford Connecticut

Jan 21st            Greenwich Village Showcase, NYC

Jan 27-29       PMN (Peoples Music Network), MA

April 19              Sunnyside Singers Club, NYC

May 13             The Peoples Voice Cafe, NY